MS/HS Music Concert Dates

Monday, Nov. 13, 2017
Middle School Fall Concert
6:30pm
Auditorium
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017
High School Fall Concert
6:30pm
Auditorium
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018
Small Ensemble & Jazz Concert
6:30pm
Auditorium
Monday, May 14, 2018
Middle School Spring Concert
6:30pm
Auditorium
Friday, May 18, 2018
High School Spring Concert
6:30pm
Auditorium
Other dates to note –
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2018
Northeast Music Festival Auditions
NCUHS
Saturday, January 13, 2018
VT All-State Music Festival Auditions
Hartford HS
 
Friday, March 9, 2018
Junior High Northeast Music Festival
Concert 6:30pm
NCUHS
Thursday, March 29-Saturday, March 31, 2018
High School Northeast Music Festival
NCUHS
Thursday, May 10-Saturday, May 12, 2018
VT All-State Music Festival
Essex HS
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day Service
9am
Danville Green
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
North Danville 4th of July Parade
9am
North Danville Village
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Danville Fair Parade
9am
Danville Green

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s